This is my life .. !!

Hi Friends,

Today I am here to present my latest project I have created for Cuts2luv !!

1.1

Here I have used Hazy Days collection and few tags from Hazy Days collection !! For creating the i have used various Lindy’s spray , then added some fishnet for some extra interest !! I have added some french moss , and art stones !! I have used 2 Crafty chipboards , 49 and market flowers !! Lastly I added Cuts2luv badges !!

2.23.34.45.5

Background of my layout !! 🙂

b

22045679_1496983733725849_3004492619495531852_n

I have use following Lindy’s colors :-

  1. Edelweiss Moss Green
  2. Sandra Dee Sepia
  3. GOLDEN DOUBLOONS
  4. Cattail Copper Brown
  5. Shabby Turbine Teal
  6. Midnight Bronze -EP

This is my take for the following challenges :-

Lindy’s Color Challenge September 2017

09-sept-2

Scrapki-Wyzwaniowo September challenge :-

sw-board-9-2017

Thanks for stopping !!

Hugs !!

Torsa1_name

 

 

4 thoughts on “This is my life .. !!

Leave a Reply

