Friends 

Hi , 

Yesterday I asked my daughter about her friends and her idea of friends in just awesome . She just gifted me a little bracelet ..I never seen a more proper Circle than this one . 

With the words “Dad” “Mom” and “Hiya ” ( her name ) .

I have decided to use it in my page . It was really a big challenge to use a bracelet in my page .

I just want to share my feelings with you . 

Here I broke a blank page . Hope you will like it .

.

I am posting this page for following challenge:

I have used two lines other than friends, which are self explanatory.

14 thoughts on “Friends 

  1. Such a BEAUTIFUL idea to incorporate the bracelet in your layout & preserve this wonderful memory forever. I really love what you have done here & what a lovely idea your daughter had too. Thanks so much for sharing it with us & thanks for playing along with us at More Than Words.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh what a lovely layout and how special that you have incorporated the bracelet in it… in the shape of a circle! 🙂 Thank you for playing along with us at More Than Words! Remember to add a link to our blog for a chance to win our prizes! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

