Dream Big !!

Hi Friends,

Today I am presenting a project with a little different thing !! Recently I got some Dr. Philip Martin’s water color !! They are crazily beautiful !! I have studied fine art for more than 20 years , and one of my art teacher told me Watercolor is not my thing !! So this project is a challenge to myself even !!

1.1

I have created the background with  watercolor !! I love how they have reacted with each-other !! Then I have used an picture with some Architectural background with some beautiful hand painted flower vase !!

Then I have used 2 beautiful badges of Cut2luv and Wild Orchid Craft flowers !! And stamped the background with brick stamp and distress ink !! then blend them to match with the background !!

Few close ups are here:-

2

3

4

5

This is my take on following challenges :-

  1. Cuts2luv March Challenge mars2017
  2.   Fabrika Decoru : March Quest. Italian Mood with Antonietta VaralloI am inspired by the beautiful floral architectural painting of  Antonietta Varallo

march

3. Crafty Life Challenges : Get Messy ….

template-292x154

Thanks for stopping .

Love,

Torsa

15781256_1246813498742875_2904837690856773189_n

25 thoughts on “Dream Big !!

Leave a comment