Spread your wings !!

Hi friends,

Today I am here to present a layout for Mixed Media & Art !!

1.1

I have used 7 Dots Studio’s Cold Country paper collection !! I have created the background with Graphite paste and colored with Lindy’s spray !! I have use Prima resin frame around the photograph !! And added Cuts2luv badge !! Here I have used 7 Dots studio’s sticker for title !!

Below are few close-ups :-

bc

2.44.2

 

This is my take for the following challenge :-

Mixed Media & Art – July ChallengeĀ 

I get inspired by the gray , and vintage brown color of the moodboard !! And my photograph is inspired by the photo of the face in the moodboard !! And I loved the Wings theme !!

MMA JulyT

Thanks for stopping !!

Hugs !!

Torsa1

P.S :- Here I want to mention , my creation of angel is highly inspired by my friend Heikes’s Angel series !!

10 thoughts on “Spread your wings !!

Leave a comment