Imagination is boundless …

Hi Friends ,

Today I am here to present my creation for Mixed Media Place challenge !! I loved the blue and pink combination of the mood-board !!

a

I have created the texture using Crackle paste !! For some added texture I have used White Sand Paste and some cheese clothe !! Colored my embellishments using finnabair metallic paints , and sparks paints !! then added some fine glitters and platinum glass glitters !!

below are few close ups:-

b

cdefg

I have used the following products :-

Prima – Art Extravagance – Texture Paste – White Sand
Prima – Art Extravagance – Texture Paste – White Crackle
Prima – Art Alchemy – Metallique – White Pearl
Prima – Art Alchemy – Sparks – Iris Potion
Prima – Art Alchemy – Sparks – Butterfly Spells
Prima – Art Alchemy – Sparks – Magical Pond
Prima – Art Alchemy – Metallique – Vintage Rose
Glitters, Glass Glitters

This is my take on the following challenge :-

  1. Mixed Media Place -August Challenge

moodboard-mmp-8-2017

Thanks for stopping !!

Hugs ,

Torsa1_name

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Imagination is boundless …

Leave a Reply

