Timeless beauty ….

Hi friends ,

Today I am here to present my recent layout , I have created for Mixed Media Place Challenge !! I love the gorgeous autumn shades and amazing quote of the mood-board !!

1.1

I have used 7 Dots Paper for my layout , and created the background texture with copper crackle paste , I have used 2 -Crafty chip boards and colored them with sparks paints !! Added some art stones and glass-glitters for texture !! Then created some feathers with Lindy’s embossing powder and fussy -cut them !! Lastly added my favorite Cuts2luv badge !!

Below are few close-ups !!

2.23.34.45.56.67.7

This is my take for the following challenge :

Mixed Media Place September Challenge :-

moodboard-mmp-9-2017

Thanks for stopping !!

Hugs !!

Torsa1_name

8 thoughts on “Timeless beauty ….

Leave a comment