Gorgeous

Hi friends,

Today I am here to present my first layout for this month with 49 and Market !!  This time I have created a very soft pink layout !!  And for the first time I have created a video tutorial also 🙂

1.1

I have used Vintage Artistry paper collection from 49 and market !! And added various gorgeous flowers from 49 and market !! I have created the background with Lindy’s embossing powder and Lindy’s spray !!

Then added 2 Crafty Chipboard Title and Cuts2luv badges !!

Below are few close-ups :-

2.23.35.56.6

And below is my video tutorial !!

I have used following products from 49 and market

FotoJet (4)

This is my take for the following challenge !!

Mixed Media Place October Challenge :   

I loved the green and pink mood board and kid’s bedroom so much ..

moodboard-mmp-10-2017

 

Thanks for stopping !! See you soon !!

Hugs!! ❤

22835332_1722173811154663_861182215_n

 

 

6 thoughts on “Gorgeous

Leave a Reply

