Home is a feeling …Canvas

Hi ,

Today I have created something totally different . Today I have created a project on canvas. I was just surfing in the internet while I got a beautiful picture of a door !! That picture of door stole my heart !! I made my home with that door . Hope you would like it !!!

1

 

To make the basic texture I have used cheesecloth  modeling paste and art stones. To make the roof I have used some cinnamon ( just saw in Marta’s video tutorial ,and I took the idea ) . Then my favorite part , i.e coloring . I have used Lindy’s spray here.

I have used 2 crafty chipboards !!

img_9772

I have colored the 2 Crafty chipboard with Lindy’s like water color !! I tried to give a very subtle look to match with the background !!

3

2

I have embossed the 2 crafty chipboards with Lindy’s embossing powder !!

img_9775

 

img_9774

I have created some texture of bush with my brush and modeling paste , then applied beautiful shades of green !!

img_9778

 

It is my take on following challenges :

  1. Lindy’s Stamp Gang  November Color Challenge :

14925479_10153905453276957_5600328178603415081_n

2. Mixed Media Monthly Challenge :

mmmc30badge

 

Here I have used :

Gesso, Heavy gesso, Stencil ,modeling paste ,art stones , 2 crafty chipboards

and

November 2016 LIMITED EDITION Color Challenge SPRAY Set

11-november_sprays__64781-1477948207

November 2016 LIMITED EDITION EP Set

11-november_ep__12610-1477947905

and I must thank Lindy’s Stamp Gang creative team for their wonderful video tutorials !!

 

Thanks for stopping.

Love.

Torsa.

 

22 thoughts on “Home is a feeling …Canvas

Leave a Reply

