Dream Passionately_canvas

Hi friends,

Today I am here with an altered canvas , I have created it for Dusty Attic mood board .

unnamed-5

First when I saw the mood board , I might not be able to create anything ..because I never worked on Purple before !! But I made it ultimately ..and I tried my best !! Hope you would like it !! Here is some more close up:

unnamed-2

unnamed-1

unnamed-4

unnamed-3

Thanks for stopping !!

Love,

Torsa

This is my take on following challenge:

1.Dusty Attic December mood board

15193607_1368761479814397_3893714230673309043_n

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Dream Passionately_canvas

Leave a Reply

