Romantic story

Hi Fiends ,

Today I am presenting my another Valentine Project just prior to valentine day !! I made this project with Hearts theme !! I love it !! Hope you like it too ❤

1

I have created the background the Lime Citron Heart stamp and embossing powder !! Then I have added Lindy’s spray mist !! I made some embossing on tracing paper and cut them into pieces !! I have added the Lime Citron Chippes and colored then with acrylic !! I have added some acrylic heart embellishments !!

2

4

35

6

It is my take on the following challenge :-

Lime Citron Challenge | February 2017

defi-fevrier

2. Wyzwania Nie-kartkowe – Challenge # 2/17 – Custom Valentine moodboard

challenge-2-banner

feb-mood-board

Thanks for stopping !!

Love.

Torsa

12 thoughts on “Romantic story

Leave a comment