Listen to your heart..

Hi friends ,

Today I have created an art journal page, inspired by Marta Lapkowska !! Yesterday I saw her new video tutorial.. and I gave it a try .. though i have very limited shades of watercolor .. but thats okay.. Neither I have Mica flake.. but that’s okay.. ( As Marta says )

I have used my handmade journal, Prima watercolor and prima water soluble pastel , soma glass glitter for texture and few collage paper from my stash and Finnabair Gold wax ..

vintagejournal(2)

I am in love with this page ..

Hope you would like it too..

Below is link of the main tutorial by Marta 

 

Hugs,

Torsa.

Torsa

Leave a Reply

