In my secret garden!!

Hi Friends,

Today I have created a Home Decor for Scrapki !! I have altered a lantern !! Usually I love to work on flat surface , but I love challenges ..  🙂

1.1a

I have used Prima IOD molds and altered the sides of the lantern with clay !! On roof I have added Crackle paste !! I have used Sparks – Magical Pond, Mermaid Sparkle, Fairy Wings and Art Alchemy – Metallique – White Pearl !! I have use 7 Dots studio’s  sticker collection !! Prima flowers and Cuts2luv badge !!

2.23.34.45.56.6

This is my take for the following challenge :-

Scrapki-Wyzwaniowo- August 2017 – Home Decor – 2nd reveal

sw-board-8-2017

Hugs,

Torsa1_name

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “In my secret garden!!

Leave a Reply

