Life is wonderful at beach

Hi friends,

Though summer has not started yet , but we all are eagerly waiting for summer !! Beach umbrella , flipflops , beach toys , sand castle ..can’t wait for them !!! This month Mixed Media World has beautiful summer mood-board !! I have created a beach theme layout to match with this !!

1

The mood board of Mixed Media World is below :-

PicMonkey Collage

To create the layout I have used 7 Dots Studio’s Writer Block collection !! I have used some cheese cloth, lots of art stones , Prima flowers and Cuts2luv badges !! To color my layout i have used lindy’s spray mist and some finnabair spraks paints and metallic acrylic !!  Magical Pond , Dragon’s Eye and Mermaid Sparkle from my sparks collection !! and metallic Deep Waters acrylic color !! Below are few close ups :-

2

3

Colored the title with Sparks Magical pond !!

4.4

This is my take in the following challenge :-

Mixed Media Place :April challenge

moodboard-mmp-4-2017 (1)

Thanks for stopping !!

Hugs!!

Torsa.

15781256_1246813498742875_2904837690856773189_n

 

10 thoughts on “Life is wonderful at beach

Leave a comment