Mom’s treasure ..

Hi Friends,

Today I am presenting a layout I have created on “Mother” theme !! Last Sunday was Mother’s day and I have received a bunch of gifts from my daughter !!  She will be 8 in coming July .. and she is becoming more of my friend than a daughter with each passing day !! I am enjoying each and every moment of our relationship , enjoying this lovely journey of motherhood !! My layout is just portrayal of that !! ( For certain security reasons I am restraining myself from using her photograph , I am planning to replace this photo with ours later ) ❤

1.1

I have used 7 dots studio’s Writer’s Block collection !! I have embossed the background with Hibiscus Rose Orange embossing powder !! Then added some splatters of Salt Water Taffy , Autumn Maple Crimson, Alpine Ice Rose and Sea Mint Green !! Then I have used new stamp from 49and Market , designed by Valerie !! I fussy cut them and used for layering , I am in love with these stamp set ❤ !!! I have used 49and markets flowers and last but not the least my favorite Cuts2luv badges !! I got a perfect title from 2Crafty for my layout !! ❤

2.2

3.3

4.1.1

7.1

5.1

below is an Image of Background of my layout

unnamed

This is my take for the following challenges :-

  1. More Than Words Challenge : May 2017 Main Challenge MOTHER & FLOWERS

MTW-201705-Main

2.  Scrap the girls : MAY CHALLENGE | “MOTHER”

Mothers day Moodboard May 2017

3.  Crafty Life Challenges:Flowers … For May Challenge !!

template-292x154

Thanks for stopping !!

Hugs !!

Torsa

15781256_1246813498742875_2904837690856773189_n

 

 

25 thoughts on “Mom’s treasure ..

  1. Wow this is gorgeous, i love the colours and all the pretty flowers.
    It’s so great when your band with your daughter is so close, my mother was my best friend ever, i wish you a very happy life together ❤
    Hugs, Danoesja

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Torsa, dear Torsa! How beautiful this is!!!?? I mean, really? I’m in love with your creation! Thanks for joining us at More Than Words and Scrap the Girls!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. An amazing page, so much wok has gone into it and it
    Looks stunning! Love how you have stamped and fussycut flowers and leaves too!
    Thanks for joining us at Scrap The Girls

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

